Jump to content


  • Posts

  • Joined

  • Last visited


  • Gang
  • Interests

sculay's Achievements


Peon (20/54)



  1. i going to do the same since nobody can fix my problem but ill still b ur friend on msn and il b back on san andreas cya guys
  2. well i got sad for the guys who dont have thegame but u can watch me or my mate play the @ we mostly kit up cars
  3. i have i jumped 3 cars in a row easy plus i completed game
  4. i love the kicking 1 in the head heonly does that when u jack a sports car
  5. Mission spoiler* u have to fly to liberty city @ barco's bisto
  6. ermm BALLZ i think they are exam board examiners
  7. lol yer i no 2 pac *just dont give a fuck* Video WMV 9 El Linko and manual which i got yesterday and the site got updated today cos there is 1 pic dat shows its da real deal c dat pic well look at the manual at the airport section 1 cool part in the trailer nice aint it sky diving my observation[/img]
  8. lol i got 3 fans not 5 like sm slash ill take a pic soon
  9. where u from??????? me is from damn UK and i cannot get ittill the 29th
  10. hahahah man ur screwed if ur gettin GTA SA lol
  11. Rockstar Games and Interscope Records Reveal Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas Soundtrack Details Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas Double CD and 8 CD Box Soundtrack Set available in November New York, NY – October 18, 2004 - Rockstar Games, the world-renowned publishing label of Take-Two Interactive Software, Inc. (NASDAQ: TTWO), and Interscope Records, a part of Universal Music Group, proudly announce the release of a double CD soundtrack as well as an 8 CD box set soundtrack to the highly-anticipated videogame Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas, the next installment in the best-selling Grand Theft Auto franchise. The double CD and box set are scheduled for release on November 23rd, 2004 in the US and November 22nd, 2004 throughout Europe. As a bonus the official soundtrack double CD will feature a separate stand-alone DVD containing 'The Introduction', the cinematic prologue to Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas. ‘The Introduction’ tells the full story of the events leading up to CJs return to San Andreas. Why was he forced to come back? What is he leaving behind and what is he really walking into? This exclusive prequel is not available anywhere else and has been crafted with the highest production standards Rockstar is famous for. Look for some familiar faces making a surprise return. With the game set in the early 1990’s, the Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas soundtrack will feature a large variety of tracks spanning the FM radio dial of the West Coast during this particularly influential period in American music and culture. The double CD will feature a mix of select tracks from Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas’ many in-game radio stations while each album of the 8 CD box set will replicate a music station from the game featuring a broader selection of tracks ranging from contemporary west coast and classic east coast hip-hop, funk, rare groove, new jack swing and contemporary soul, alternative rock, classic rock, reggae and country. In-game radio stations have become one of the signature aspects of the Grand Theft Auto franchise, delivering a realistic radio experience by allowing players to tune the radio station in the huge selection of vehicles in the game to any station they like, complete with hours of satirical commercials and DJ banter that cleverly parodies a wide mix of radio formats. The radio stations in Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas will feature the most staggering selection of music ever assembled for a video game with over one-hundred and fifty tracks from artists including James Brown, Willie Nelson, 2 Pac, and Rage Against the Machine plus many, many more that encompass a great deal of the radio spectrum of the early 90’s The double CD also includes as a bonus track an exclusive cover of the Nine Inch Nails early 90s industrial staple “Head Like A Hole” by Northern Californian punk band AFI, who formed in 1991. The track has been recorded by AFI specifically for the Grand Theft Auto: San Andreas soundtrack album and as a tribute to this unique era in music. The complete track listing for the double CD is as follows: CD 1 1. The Theme From San Andreas 2. Rage Against The Machine - Killing In The Name 3. 2 Pac - I Don't Give A f*ck 4. James Brown - The Payback 5. Ronnie Hudson - West Coast Poplock 6. Guy - Groove Me 7. Eddie Money - Two Tickets To Paradise 8. Cypress Hill - How I Could Just Kill A Man 9. The Maytals - Pressure Drop 10. Slick Rick - Children's Story 11. Rick James - Cold Blooded 12. Raze - Break 4 Love CD 2 1. Ohio Players - Funky Worm 2. Heart - Barracuda 3. Compton's Most Wanted - Hood Took Me Under 4. Lyn Collins - Think About It 5. Public Enemy - Rebel Without A Pause 6. Faith No More - Midlife Crisis 7. Bell Biv Devoe - Poison 8. Max Romeo & The Upsetters - Chase The Devil 9. Eric B & Rakim - I Know You Got Soul 10. Willie Nelson - Crazy Bonus Track: 11. AFI - Head Like A Hole
  12. lol D12-=How Come=- -=how comes we dont even talk no more we dont even hug no more we dont =- lol how come storm ask mr bump or mad boy or xerox
  • Create New...