Fabioxps Posted August 18, 2018 Share Posted August 18, 2018 when I use this on the server removePedFromVehicle(...) and use this on he client print(tostring(getPedOccupiedVehicle(localPlayer))) the player is still in the vehicle Link to comment
Discord Moderators Pirulax Posted August 18, 2018 Discord Moderators Share Posted August 18, 2018 Report the bug with a test resource on the GH page of MTA:SA Link to comment
JeViCo Posted August 18, 2018 Share Posted August 18, 2018 (edited) removePedFromVehicle is a shared function. Make sure you put it server-side @Fabioxps Edited August 18, 2018 by JeViCo Link to comment
Fabioxps Posted August 18, 2018 Author Share Posted August 18, 2018 (edited) 5 hours ago, Pirulax said: Relatar o erro com um recurso de teste na página do GH do MTA: SA I do not know how to report the error can someone do this for me? Edited August 18, 2018 by Fabioxps Link to comment
MTA Anti-Cheat Team Dutchman101 Posted August 18, 2018 MTA Anti-Cheat Team Share Posted August 18, 2018 5 minutes ago, Fabioxps said: I do not know how to report the error can someone do this for me? Show us your full code and tests first, assuming (or the suggestion by pirulax) it's a bug is kinda hurried. 1 Link to comment
Discord Moderators Pirulax Posted August 18, 2018 Discord Moderators Share Posted August 18, 2018 Thought the same actually when I wanted to report, was about to comment. Link to comment
Fabioxps Posted August 18, 2018 Author Share Posted August 18, 2018 (edited) function playerWasted() removePedFromVehicle(source) triggerClientEvent(source,"checkRemovedVehicleInClient",source) end addEventHandler("onPlayerWasted", root, playerWasted) client addEvent("checkRemovedVehicleInClient",true) addEventHandler("checkRemovedVehicleInClient",localPlayer,function() local vehicle = getPedOccupiedVehicle(localPlayer) if vehicle then print("in vehicle") else print("not in vehicle") end end) Edited August 18, 2018 by Fabioxps Link to comment
Discord Moderators Pirulax Posted August 19, 2018 Discord Moderators Share Posted August 19, 2018 (edited) It's not synced immediately, but after the time set in mtaserver.conf passes. Edited August 19, 2018 by Pirulax Link to comment
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now