TrigerSnoop Posted May 31, 2018 Share Posted May 31, 2018 Estou tendo esse problema ao mirar com a sniper . Esse erro ocorre no meu servidor de DayZ . Me indicarao essa função . bindKey ( 'aim_weapon', 'both', function ( _, state ) if getPedWeaponSlot ( localPlayer ) == 6 then if ( state == 'down' ) then alpha = 0 elseif ( state == 'up' ) then alpha = 255 end for _, v in ipairs ( getElementsByType ( 'object', root, true ) ) do if isElementAttachedToBone ( v ) then local id = getElementModel ( v ) if ( id == 1867 ) then setElementAlpha ( v, alpha ) elseif ( id == 1868 ) then setElementAlpha ( v, alpha ) elseif ( id == 1869 ) then setElementAlpha ( v, alpha ) elseif ( id == 1869 ) then setElementAlpha ( v, alpha ) elseif ( id == 1870 ) then setElementAlpha ( v, alpha ) elseif ( id == 1871 ) then setElementAlpha ( v, alpha ) elseif ( id == 1872 ) then setElementAlpha ( v, alpha ) elseif ( id == 1873 ) then setElementAlpha ( v, alpha ) elseif ( id == 1874 ) then setElementAlpha ( v, alpha ) elseif ( id == 1875 ) then setElementAlpha ( v, alpha ) end end end end end ) Mais não esta funcionando . alguem pode me ajudar pf ? Link to comment
Other Languages Moderators Lord Henry Posted May 31, 2018 Other Languages Moderators Share Posted May 31, 2018 (edited) Use a ferramenta <> do fórum para postar seu script. Edited May 31, 2018 by Lord Henry 1 Link to comment
TrigerSnoop Posted May 31, 2018 Author Share Posted May 31, 2018 45 minutes ago, Lord Henry said: Use a ferramenta <> do fórum para postar seu script. bindKey ( 'aim_weapon', 'both', function ( _, state ) if getPedWeaponSlot ( localPlayer ) == 6 then if ( state == 'down' ) then alpha = 0 elseif ( state == 'up' ) then alpha = 255 end for _, v in ipairs ( getElementsByType ( 'object', root, true ) ) do if isElementAttachedToBone ( v ) then local id = getElementModel ( v ) if ( id == 1867 ) then setElementAlpha ( v, alpha ) elseif ( id == 1868 ) then setElementAlpha ( v, alpha ) elseif ( id == 1869 ) then setElementAlpha ( v, alpha ) elseif ( id == 1869 ) then setElementAlpha ( v, alpha ) elseif ( id == 1870 ) then setElementAlpha ( v, alpha ) elseif ( id == 1871 ) then setElementAlpha ( v, alpha ) elseif ( id == 1872 ) then setElementAlpha ( v, alpha ) elseif ( id == 1873 ) then setElementAlpha ( v, alpha ) elseif ( id == 1874 ) then setElementAlpha ( v, alpha ) elseif ( id == 1875 ) then setElementAlpha ( v, alpha ) end end end end end ) Link to comment
Other Languages Moderators Lord Henry Posted May 31, 2018 Other Languages Moderators Share Posted May 31, 2018 A função isElementAttachedToBone não existe e também não é uma função nativa do MTA. 2 Link to comment
TrigerSnoop Posted May 31, 2018 Author Share Posted May 31, 2018 31 minutes ago, Lord Henry said: A função isElementAttachedToBone não existe e também não é uma função nativa do MTA. Como posso remover esse bug do meu server ? Link to comment
Other Languages Moderators Lord Henry Posted May 31, 2018 Other Languages Moderators Share Posted May 31, 2018 (edited) Essa função ela é exportada pelo resource bone_attach, você deve ter esse resource funcionando no seu servidor para funcionar. Para importar funções de outros resources, use call. Edited May 31, 2018 by Lord Henry 1 Link to comment
Alraaayts Posted May 21, 2019 Share Posted May 21, 2019 I have the same problem too man.... Do you fix it now? Link to comment
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now