Kenix Posted March 5, 2011 Share Posted March 5, 2011 script not work. I sometimes frequent problems with the "if" "elseif" "else" please help guys addEventHandler( "onClientPlayerWasted", getRootElement( ), function(killerweapon, killer) if ( killerweapon == 54 ) then -- чел упал playSound( 'sounds/humans/EndScream.mp3', false) outputChatBox("1") elseif ( killerweapon == 56 ) then -- убит из кулаков playSound( 'sounds/humans/PlayerPainBreathing.mp3', false) outputChatBox("2") elseif ( killerweapon == 53 ) then -- умер в воде playSound( 'sounds/humans/hurt.mp3', false) outputChatBox("3") elseif ( killerweapon or killer == 57 ) then survivorkillsounds = playSound( "sounds/humans/attack" .. tostring( math.random( 1, 4 ) ) .. ".mp3", x,y,z, false ) setSoundVolume(survivorkillsounds, 0.9) setSoundMaxDistance(survivorkillsounds, 10) outputChatBox("4") else zombiekillsounds = playSound( "sounds/zombies/attack" .. tostring( math.random( 1, 5 ) ) .. ".mp3", x,y,z, false ) setSoundVolume(zombiekillsounds, 0.9) setSoundMaxDistance(zombiekillsounds, 10) outputChatBox("5") end if ( killerweapon or source == 57 ) then local pTeam = getPlayerTeam" class="kw2">getPlayerTeam(source) if not pTeam then return end local pTeamName = getTeamName(pTeam) if type(pTeamName) ~= "string" then return end if pTeamName == "Zombies" then -- еси умер зомби zombiediesounds = playSound( "sounds/zombies/die" .. tostring( math.random( 1, 3 ) ) .. ".mp3", x,y,z, false ) setSoundVolume(zombiediesounds, 0.9) setSoundMaxDistance(zombiediesounds, 10) outputChatBox("6") elseif pTeamName == "Survivors" then -- еси умер игрок survivordiesounds = playSound( "sounds/humans/dead" .. tostring( math.random( 1, 4 ) ) .. ".mp3", x,y,z, false ) setSoundVolume(survivordiesounds, 0.9) setSoundMaxDistance(survivordiesounds, 10) outputChatBox("7") end end end ) Link to comment
Kenix Posted March 5, 2011 Author Share Posted March 5, 2011 So? any errors? script not work I think the problem is "if elseif esle" Link to comment
Moderators Citizen Posted March 6, 2011 Moderators Share Posted March 6, 2011 Hi, What you are trying to do in this line ?? killer == 57 And it's not function(killerweapon, killer) but function(killer, killerweapon) So I tried to repair your code but it is not very understandable ( but you can test it, it works ): addEventHandler( "onClientPlayerWasted", getRootElement( ), function(killer, killerweapon) if ( killerweapon == 54 ) then -- ??? ???? playSound( 'sounds/humans/EndScream.mp3', false) outputChatBox("1") elseif ( killerweapon == 56 ) then -- ???? ?? ??????? playSound( 'sounds/humans/PlayerPainBreathing.mp3', false) outputChatBox("2") elseif ( killerweapon == 53 ) then -- ???? ? ???? playSound( 'sounds/humans/hurt.mp3', false) outputChatBox("3") elseif ( killerweapon == 57 ) then survivorkillsounds = playSound( "sounds/humans/attack" .. tostring( math.random( 1, 4 ) ) .. ".mp3", x,y,z, false ) setSoundVolume(survivorkillsounds, 0.9) setSoundMaxDistance(survivorkillsounds, 10) outputChatBox("4") else zombiekillsounds = playSound( "sounds/zombies/attack" .. tostring( math.random( 1, 5 ) ) .. ".mp3", x,y,z, false ) setSoundVolume(zombiekillsounds, 0.9) setSoundMaxDistance(zombiekillsounds, 10) outputChatBox("5") end if ( killerweapon == 57 ) then local pTeam = getPlayerTeam" class="kw2">getPlayerTeam" class="kw2">getPlayerTeam(source) if not pTeam then return end local pTeamName = getTeamName(pTeam) if type(pTeamName) ~= "string" then return end if pTeamName == "Zombies" then -- ??? ???? ????? zombiediesounds = playSound( "sounds/zombies/die" .. tostring( math.random( 1, 3 ) ) .. ".mp3", x,y,z, false ) setSoundVolume(zombiediesounds, 0.9) setSoundMaxDistance(zombiediesounds, 10) outputChatBox("6") elseif pTeamName == "Survivors" then -- ??? ???? ????? survivordiesounds = playSound( "sounds/humans/dead" .. tostring( math.random( 1, 4 ) ) .. ".mp3", x,y,z, false ) setSoundVolume(survivordiesounds, 0.9) setSoundMaxDistance(survivordiesounds, 10) outputChatBox("7") end end end ) Can you explain each possiblities please ? Link to comment
proracer Posted March 6, 2011 Share Posted March 6, 2011 @Citizen: It represents ID of Death Reason: https://wiki.multitheftauto.com/wiki/Death_Reasons Link to comment
Moderators Citizen Posted March 6, 2011 Moderators Share Posted March 6, 2011 @Citizen: It represents ID of Death Reason: https://wiki.multitheftauto.com/wiki/Death_Reasons I know but why killer == 57 and not killerWeapon == 57 ?? Link to comment
Kenix Posted March 6, 2011 Author Share Posted March 6, 2011 @Citizen: It represents ID of Death Reason: https://wiki.multitheftauto.com/wiki/Death_Reasons I know but why killer == 57 and not killerWeapon == 57 ?? script not work killerWeapon == 57 because what it says on the wiki that need to check exactly "killerWeapon: an integer representing the killer weapon or the death reason." Link to comment
Moderators Citizen Posted March 6, 2011 Moderators Share Posted March 6, 2011 @Citizen: It represents ID of Death Reason: https://wiki.multitheftauto.com/wiki/Death_Reasons I know but why killer == 57 and not killerWeapon == 57 ?? script not work killerWeapon == 57 because what it says on the wiki that need to check exactly "killerWeapon: an integer representing the killer weapon or the death reason." Yes it is what I say: killer: A player element representing the killer. weapon: An integer representing the killer weapon or the death reason. So killerWeapon == 57 and not killer == 57 Link to comment
Moderators Citizen Posted March 6, 2011 Moderators Share Posted March 6, 2011 thanks a lot dude It works ? Really ? Link to comment
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now