Talha Tuğsat Posted January 30, 2020 Share Posted January 30, 2020 I added borders to the scoreboard and it is constantly being updated. What is the solution to this? Image: Link to comment
ArcAngeL Posted January 30, 2020 Share Posted January 30, 2020 (edited) you need to use performanceBrowser to see which function is wrong.open your internet browser and try this : http://serverip:port/performancebrowser/ >>>>> (Enter the your server ip and port number.) this page will ask you for a username and password.you will write the account information you use on the server. Everythink you need in this link : https://wiki.multitheftauto.com/wiki/Resource:Performancebrowser Edited January 30, 2020 by ArcAngeL Link to comment
Scripting Moderators ds1-e Posted January 30, 2020 Scripting Moderators Share Posted January 30, 2020 15 minutes ago, ArcAngeL said: you need to use performanceBrowser to see which function is wrong.open your internet browser and try this : http://serverip:port/performancebrowser/ >>>>> (Enter the your server ip and port number.) this page will ask you for a username and password.you will write the account information you use on the server. Everythink you need in this link : https://wiki.multitheftauto.com/wiki/Resource:Performancebrowser He can also use ipb resource which is available by default: start ipb ipb In console. Link to comment
ArcAngeL Posted January 30, 2020 Share Posted January 30, 2020 I think the internet browser provides more detailed information.you can also see which resource other players are having trouble with.Use option and press 'd' . Link to comment
Talha Tuğsat Posted January 30, 2020 Author Share Posted January 30, 2020 okey thanks Link to comment
Talha Tuğsat Posted January 30, 2020 Author Share Posted January 30, 2020 now i uploaded performancebrowser what should i do on this site scoreboard eats 40% cpu Link to comment
Moderators Patrick Posted January 30, 2020 Moderators Share Posted January 30, 2020 1 minute ago, Talha Tuğsat said: now i uploaded performancebrowser what should i do on this site scoreboard eats 40% cpu Show me the code. Link to comment
Talha Tuğsat Posted January 30, 2020 Author Share Posted January 30, 2020 (edited) ıts original scoreboard borderColor = borderColor or tocolor(0, 183, 235, 200) dxDrawRectangle( (sX/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.width/2), (sY/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.height/2), scoreboardDimensions.width, scoreboardDimensions.height, cScoreboardBackground, drawOverGUI ) dxDrawRectangle((sX/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.width/2) - 1, (sY/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.height/2) + 1, 1, scoreboardDimensions.height - 2, borderColor, postGUI)-- left dxDrawRectangle((sX/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.width/2) + scoreboardDimensions.width, (sY/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.height/2) + 1, 1, scoreboardDimensions.height - 2, borderColor, postGUI)-- right dxDrawRectangle((sX/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.width/2) + 1, (sY/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.height/2) - 1, scoreboardDimensions.width - 2, 1, borderColor, postGUI)-- top dxDrawRectangle((sX/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.width/2) + 1, (sY/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.height/2) + scoreboardDimensions.height, scoreboardDimensions.width - 2, 1, borderColor, postGUI)-- bottom dxDrawRectangle((sX/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.width/2), (sY/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.height/2), 1, 1, borderColor, postGUI) dxDrawRectangle((sX/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.width/2) + scoreboardDimensions.width - 1, (sY/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.height/2), 1, 1, borderColor, postGUI) dxDrawRectangle((sX/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.width/2), (sY/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.height/2) + scoreboardDimensions.height - 1, 1, 1, borderColor, postGUI) dxDrawRectangle((sX/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.width/2) + scoreboardDimensions.width - 1, (sY/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.height/2) + scoreboardDimensions.height - 1, 1, 1, borderColor, postGUI) Edited January 30, 2020 by Talha Tuğsat Link to comment
Moderators Patrick Posted January 30, 2020 Moderators Share Posted January 30, 2020 (edited) 39 minutes ago, Talha Tuğsat said: ıts original scoreboard borderColor = borderColor or tocolor(0, 183, 235, 200) dxDrawRectangle( (sX/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.width/2), (sY/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.height/2), scoreboardDimensions.width, scoreboardDimensions.height, cScoreboardBackground, drawOverGUI ) dxDrawRectangle((sX/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.width/2) - 1, (sY/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.height/2) + 1, 1, scoreboardDimensions.height - 2, borderColor, postGUI)-- left dxDrawRectangle((sX/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.width/2) + scoreboardDimensions.width, (sY/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.height/2) + 1, 1, scoreboardDimensions.height - 2, borderColor, postGUI)-- right dxDrawRectangle((sX/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.width/2) + 1, (sY/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.height/2) - 1, scoreboardDimensions.width - 2, 1, borderColor, postGUI)-- top dxDrawRectangle((sX/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.width/2) + 1, (sY/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.height/2) + scoreboardDimensions.height, scoreboardDimensions.width - 2, 1, borderColor, postGUI)-- bottom dxDrawRectangle((sX/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.width/2), (sY/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.height/2), 1, 1, borderColor, postGUI) dxDrawRectangle((sX/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.width/2) + scoreboardDimensions.width - 1, (sY/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.height/2), 1, 1, borderColor, postGUI) dxDrawRectangle((sX/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.width/2), (sY/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.height/2) + scoreboardDimensions.height - 1, 1, 1, borderColor, postGUI) dxDrawRectangle((sX/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.width/2) + scoreboardDimensions.width - 1, (sY/2)-(scoreboardDimensions.height/2) + scoreboardDimensions.height - 1, 1, 1, borderColor, postGUI) I don't think this part is cause it. If you delete it, won't use many cpu? - Any error in debugscript 3? Edited January 30, 2020 by stPatrick Link to comment
Talha Tuğsat Posted January 30, 2020 Author Share Posted January 30, 2020 debugscript is clear problem is onClientRender Link to comment
Moderators Patrick Posted January 30, 2020 Moderators Share Posted January 30, 2020 2 hours ago, Talha Tuğsat said: debugscript is clear problem is onClientRender Show the full code. Link to comment
Talha Tuğsat Posted January 30, 2020 Author Share Posted January 30, 2020 no problem thanks all Link to comment
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now