Doffy Posted January 30, 2020 Share Posted January 30, 2020 On 10/12/2019 at 17:35, thisdp said: DGS Supports GUI TO DGS Now and still under testing: https://wiki.multitheftauto.com/wiki/G2D why i can't add a video ? Code : DGS = exports.dgs browser = DGS:dgsCreateMediaBrowser(600,600) img = DGS:dgsCreateImage(400,200,600,600,browser,false) DGS:dgsMediaLoadMedia(browser,"edge.webm","VIDEO") DGS:dgsMediaPlay(browser) Link to comment
Scripting Moderators thisdp Posted January 31, 2020 Author Scripting Moderators Share Posted January 31, 2020 (edited) 13 hours ago, !#DesTroyeR_,) said: why i can't add a video ? Code : DGS = exports.dgs browser = DGS:dgsCreateMediaBrowser(600,600) img = DGS:dgsCreateImage(400,200,600,600,browser,false) DGS:dgsMediaLoadMedia(browser,"edge.webm","VIDEO") DGS:dgsMediaPlay(browser) https://github.com/multitheftauto/mtasa-blue/issues/1091 I am waiting the issue to be solved. And sorry for the bug. Edited January 31, 2020 by thisdp Link to comment
^iiEcoo'x_) Posted March 20, 2020 Share Posted March 20, 2020 @thisdp Are You can make a resource like GUIEditor for your library? Link to comment
Scripting Moderators thisdp Posted March 20, 2020 Author Scripting Moderators Share Posted March 20, 2020 3 hours ago, ^iiEcoo'x_) said: @thisdp Are You can make a resource like GUIEditor for your library? well, I am planning to do this. But unfortunately, I don't have enough free time to do that. Link to comment
DaeRoNz Posted April 12, 2020 Share Posted April 12, 2020 teamMenu = DGS:dgsCreateWindow ( cx, cy, 500, 500, "Sistema de Equipas", false ) DGS:dgsWindowSetMovable ( teamMenu, false ) DGS:dgsWindowSetSizable ( teamMenu, false ) DGS:dgsSetVisible( teamMenu, false ) local testList = DGS:dgsCreateGridList ( 0.45, 0.45, 0.15, 0.15, true ) only with this i get this error https://i.imgur.com/bswwGnW.png Link to comment
Motar2k Posted April 12, 2020 Share Posted April 12, 2020 (edited) @DaeRoNz Fixed by thisdp try again Renember use command: updatedgs Edited April 12, 2020 by Motar2k Link to comment
DaeRoNz Posted April 12, 2020 Share Posted April 12, 2020 (edited) Now i get this error ( after update and restart ) https://i.imgur.com/rjT57ae.png i FIX already but is better update it Edited April 12, 2020 by DaeRoNz 1 Link to comment
Scripting Moderators thisdp Posted April 13, 2020 Author Scripting Moderators Share Posted April 13, 2020 (edited) On 12/04/2020 at 21:25, DaeRoNz said: Now i get this error ( after update and restart ) https://i.imgur.com/rjT57ae.png i FIX already but is better update it thank you. FIxed now. use "updatedgs" will get the unstable version when there's no notification about update from DGS update system. Edited April 13, 2020 by thisdp 1 Link to comment
DaeRoNz Posted April 16, 2020 Share Posted April 16, 2020 buttonCriar = DGS:dgsCreateButton( 70, 300, 140, 40, "Criar", false,tab2) --showPanel() --addEventHandler("onDgsMouseDrag",colorPick,updateColorPicker,false) --addEventHandler ( "onDgsMouseClickDown", colorPick, updateColorPicker ) addEventHandler ( "onDgsMouseClickDown", buttonCriar, clickCriar ) the function clickCriar active them i click in tab2 and in buttonCriar. it should on active on buttonCriar Right ? Link to comment
Scripting Moderators thisdp Posted April 17, 2020 Author Scripting Moderators Share Posted April 17, 2020 10 hours ago, DaeRoNz said: buttonCriar = DGS:dgsCreateButton( 70, 300, 140, 40, "Criar", false,tab2) --showPanel() --addEventHandler("onDgsMouseDrag",colorPick,updateColorPicker,false) --addEventHandler ( "onDgsMouseClickDown", colorPick, updateColorPicker ) addEventHandler ( "onDgsMouseClickDown", buttonCriar, clickCriar ) the function clickCriar active them i click in tab2 and in buttonCriar. it should on active on buttonCriar Right ? you should use addEventHandler ( "onDgsMouseClickDown", buttonCriar, clickCriar, false ) 1 Link to comment
DaeRoNz Posted April 17, 2020 Share Posted April 17, 2020 (edited) 9 hours ago, thisdp said: you should use addEventHandler ( "onDgsMouseClickDown", buttonCriar, clickCriar, false ) thx i forgot the 4 arg Edited April 17, 2020 by DaeRoNz Link to comment
DaeRoNz Posted April 17, 2020 Share Posted April 17, 2020 (edited) when I type in edit if i press t the bind go for chat . Have any way to fix that ? the dgsSetInputMode("no_binds_when_editing") still bind the chat Edited April 17, 2020 by DaeRoNz Link to comment
Scripting Moderators thisdp Posted April 17, 2020 Author Scripting Moderators Share Posted April 17, 2020 2 hours ago, DaeRoNz said: when I type in edit if i press t the bind go for chat . Have any way to fix that ? the dgsSetInputMode("no_binds_when_editing") still bind the chat try whether guiSetInputMode("no_binds_when_editing"), doesn't work. Link to comment
DaeRoNz Posted April 17, 2020 Share Posted April 17, 2020 52 minutes ago, thisdp said: try whether guiSetInputMode("no_binds_when_editing"), doesn't work. yes dont work. .. so you can fix the : dgsSetInputMode("no_binds_when_editing") ? Link to comment
Scripting Moderators thisdp Posted April 17, 2020 Author Scripting Moderators Share Posted April 17, 2020 3 minutes ago, DaeRoNz said: yes dont work. .. so you can fix the : dgsSetInputMode("no_binds_when_editing") ? this means it maybe not DGS' fault, because dgsSetInputMode("no_binds_when_editing") is guiSetInputMode("no_binds_when_editing"). Try to find whether there are other scripts that modify input mode Link to comment
DaeRoNz Posted April 17, 2020 Share Posted April 17, 2020 3 minutes ago, thisdp said: this means it maybe not DGS' fault, because dgsSetInputMode("no_binds_when_editing") is guiSetInputMode("no_binds_when_editing"). Try to find whether there are other scripts that modify input mode I dont know if this help but. If i open painel Admin behind the bind t dont work. but if i close admin painel and type t again it work. Link to comment
Scripting Moderators thisdp Posted April 17, 2020 Author Scripting Moderators Share Posted April 17, 2020 3 minutes ago, DaeRoNz said: I dont know if this help but. If i open painel Admin behind the bind t dont work. but if i close admin painel and type t again it work. maybe it's admin panel's fault Link to comment
Scripting Moderators thisdp Posted April 23, 2020 Author Scripting Moderators Share Posted April 23, 2020 On 30/01/2020 at 22:19, Doffy said: why i can't add a video ? Code : DGS = exports.dgs browser = DGS:dgsCreateMediaBrowser(600,600) img = DGS:dgsCreateImage(400,200,600,600,browser,false) DGS:dgsMediaLoadMedia(browser,"edge.webm","VIDEO") DGS:dgsMediaPlay(browser) with latest MTA, you can play video now Link to comment
Ahmed Ly Posted April 23, 2020 Share Posted April 23, 2020 1 hour ago, thisdp said: with latest MTA, you can play video now Nice job Link to comment
Doffy Posted April 24, 2020 Share Posted April 24, 2020 18 hours ago, thisdp said: with latest MTA, you can play video now Same problem Link to comment
Scripting Moderators thisdp Posted April 24, 2020 Author Scripting Moderators Share Posted April 24, 2020 7 hours ago, Doffy said: Same problem https://nightly.multitheftauto.com/ download latest mta here Link to comment
Doffy Posted April 24, 2020 Share Posted April 24, 2020 3 hours ago, thisdp said: https://nightly.multitheftauto.com/ download latest mta here same problem ! Link to comment
Scripting Moderators thisdp Posted April 25, 2020 Author Scripting Moderators Share Posted April 25, 2020 20 hours ago, Doffy said: same problem ! what, why. I can play video now. This issue https://github.com/multitheftauto/mtasa-blue/issues/1091 has been fixed in https://github.com/multitheftauto/mtasa-blue/pull/1397 1 Link to comment
Doffy Posted April 26, 2020 Share Posted April 26, 2020 18 hours ago, thisdp said: what, why. I can play video now. This issue https://github.com/multitheftauto/mtasa-blue/issues/1091 has been fixed in https://github.com/multitheftauto/mtasa-blue/pull/1397 it's not working too Link to comment
Scripting Moderators thisdp Posted April 26, 2020 Author Scripting Moderators Share Posted April 26, 2020 4 hours ago, Doffy said: it's not working too Join the DGS discord.https://discord.gg/QEs8q6W Link to comment
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now