Scripting Moderators thisdp Posted January 19, 2018 Author Scripting Moderators Share Posted January 19, 2018 1 minute ago, Fanbox said: YEEEEEEEEEEp YOU BEST !!!!! Thanks for your support. 1 Link to comment
Scripting Moderators thisdp Posted January 27, 2018 Author Scripting Moderators Share Posted January 27, 2018 (edited) Hello everyone, dgs 3.1 has been released. Now dgs grid list supports multi selection and 3 selection modes (row , column and cell ) detail: http://angel.mtaip.cn:233/dgsUpdate Edited January 27, 2018 by thisdp 1 1 Link to comment
Scripting Moderators thisdp Posted February 4, 2018 Author Scripting Moderators Share Posted February 4, 2018 It has been almost a week since last update. Now DGS 3.2 is released. This version features gridlist sotring. Different from CEGUI's, DGS gridlist sorting has no sorting issue ( I mean ->incorrect row we will get when setting item text ) Also, We can define the sort function ( See test.lua -> GridListSortingTest ) SO! Let's type in our command updatedgs or /updatedgs then! ENTER! And Details: http://angel.mtaip.cn:233/dgsUpdate 1 1 Link to comment
AleksCore Posted February 4, 2018 Share Posted February 4, 2018 Great resource! Thanks! I think I have found a minor "bug". Create window with 1 or better 2 editboxes. Use only right mouse button or middle mouse button to select editboxes, you will see that caret appears, but if you will try to enter text - it won't enter. 1 Link to comment
Scripting Moderators thisdp Posted February 5, 2018 Author Scripting Moderators Share Posted February 5, 2018 7 hours ago, AleksCore said: Great resource! Thanks! I think I have found a minor "bug". Create window with 1 or better 2 editboxes. Use only right mouse button or middle mouse button to select editboxes, you will see that caret appears, but if you will try to enter text - it won't enter. thx to report i will fix it soon. 1 Link to comment
Scripting Moderators thisdp Posted February 6, 2018 Author Scripting Moderators Share Posted February 6, 2018 On 2018/2/5 at 04:50, AleksCore said: Great resource! Thanks! I think I have found a minor "bug". Create window with 1 or better 2 editboxes. Use only right mouse button or middle mouse button to select editboxes, you will see that caret appears, but if you will try to enter text - it won't enter. Fixed ! Thanks! 1 Link to comment
Szydlo Posted February 7, 2018 Share Posted February 7, 2018 Nice! This is very useful 1 Link to comment
Scripting Moderators Popular Post thisdp Posted February 14, 2018 Author Scripting Moderators Popular Post Share Posted February 14, 2018 Hey guys! Good news! DGS Version 3.3 has been released with media browser! What is media browser???? media browser is a browser but I coded it which can play videos and audios easily (Ah... Only local mode, sry for that) But ! We can play video with only 5 line codes ! DGS = exports.dgs browser = DGS:dgsCreateMediaBrowser(600,600) --[[Create a media browser ( CEF browser with my api )]] img = DGS:dgsCreateImage(400,200,600,600,browser,false) --[[Create an image because media browser is a browser ( hmm... it is a kind of texture ) ]] DGS:dgsMediaLoadMedia(browser,"test.webm","VIDEO") -- [[Give a video file ( Local video and only support .webm file for video and .ogg file for audio)]] DGS:dgsMediaPlay(browser) --[[Now ! Let's get Higher!]] 3 1 Link to comment
Ahmed Ly Posted February 14, 2018 Share Posted February 14, 2018 1 hour ago, thisdp said: Hey guys! Good news! DGS Version 3.3 has been released with media browser! What is media browser???? media browser is a browser but I coded it which can play videos and audios easily (Ah... Only local mode, sry for that) But ! We can play video with only 5 line codes ! DGS = exports.dgs browser = DGS:dgsCreateMediaBrowser(600,600) --[[Create a media browser ( CEF browser with my api )]] img = DGS:dgsCreateImage(400,200,600,600,browser,false) --[[Create an image because media browser is a browser ( hmm... it is a kind of texture ) ]] DGS:dgsMediaLoadMedia(browser,"test.webm","VIDEO") -- [[Give a video file ( Local video and only support .webm file for video and .ogg file for audio)]] DGS:dgsMediaPlay(browser) --[[Now ! Let's get Higher!]] good job 2 Link to comment
^iiEcoo'x_) Posted February 15, 2018 Share Posted February 15, 2018 Add this function: dgsGridListAddIconInRow And add this event : 'onMemoIsFinishedReading' And this function : MoveTheNoteDown dgsGridListSetRowLengthSize Link to comment
Scripting Moderators thisdp Posted February 16, 2018 Author Scripting Moderators Share Posted February 16, 2018 (edited) 12 hours ago, DABL said: Add this function: dgsGridListAddIconInRow And add this event : 'onMemoIsFinishedReading' And this function : MoveTheNoteDown dgsGridListSetRowLengthSize dgsGridListAddIconInRow -> dgsGridListSetItemImage and why add onMemoIsFinishedReading? It is synchronized. MoveTheNodeDown? What does this mean? Why do you need dgsGridListSetRowLengthSize ? I would appreciate it very much if you can describe them clearly ! Thank you Edited February 16, 2018 by thisdp Link to comment
^iiEcoo'x_) Posted February 16, 2018 Share Posted February 16, 2018 dgsGridListSetRowLengthSize The function allows you to increase the width of the row, but I wrote a width allowance for the length of the row moveTheMemoDown This function allows you to move the memo down, only when a scrollbar appears. If it is in the memo, it moves down to the bottom, with the time of the end of the move, for example 5 minutes and the end of the move, as it reaches the bottom. Link to comment
Scripting Moderators thisdp Posted February 16, 2018 Author Scripting Moderators Share Posted February 16, 2018 27 minutes ago, DABL said: dgsGridListSetRowLengthSize The function allows you to increase the width of the row, but I wrote a width allowance for the length of the row moveTheMemoDown This function allows you to move the memo down, only when a scrollbar appears. If it is in the memo, it moves down to the bottom, with the time of the end of the move, for example 5 minutes and the end of the move, as it reaches the bottom. increase the width of the row? Link to comment
Scripting Moderators thisdp Posted February 16, 2018 Author Scripting Moderators Share Posted February 16, 2018 13 minutes ago, DABL said: yes ! how ? Link to comment
^iiEcoo'x_) Posted February 16, 2018 Share Posted February 16, 2018 8 hours ago, thisdp said: how ? Hmmm, I do not know how, but you make it when you find a way. Link to comment
Scripting Moderators thisdp Posted February 16, 2018 Author Scripting Moderators Share Posted February 16, 2018 2 minutes ago, DABL said: Hmmm, I do not know how, but you make it when you find a way. I mean I don't know what do you want to do exactly. Link to comment
Wunder Posted February 16, 2018 Share Posted February 16, 2018 Hey! I have a little problem with rendering , because i created one Window which keeps rendering multiple windows automaticaly and it causes a lagg too. Could anyone help my please? Thank You! Here is my code also. local DGS = exports.dgs local sx,sy = guiGetScreenSize() local font1 = dxCreateFont("files/forte.ttf", 10) local font2 = dxCreateFont("files/forte.ttf", 12) local colorOne = "#00a5da" local panelState = false local lp = localPlayer function onClientJoin() setElementData(lp, "online", false) setElementData(lp, "banned", false) setElementDimension(lp, math.random(1,10000)) setPlayerHudComponentVisible("all", false) setElementFrozen(lp,true) setCameraMatrix(1282.35, -1012.79, 48.56, 1520.31, -1139.02, 191.14) showChat(false) showCursor(true) loginPanel() end addEventHandler("onClientRender", root, onClientJoin) function loginPanel() if not panelState then loginwindow = DGS:dgsCreateWindow (400, 300, 250, 300, "Login Panel", false, tocolor(0,165,218,255),30,nil,tocolor(0,0,0,255),nil, tocolor(0,0,0,200), 5, true) end end I have also tried with dgsGetVisible and dgsSetVisible working out something, but its not helping. Link to comment
Scripting Moderators thisdp Posted February 16, 2018 Author Scripting Moderators Share Posted February 16, 2018 (edited) 3 minutes ago, Wunder said: Hey! I have a little problem with rendering , because i created one Window which keeps rendering multiple windows automaticaly and it causes a lagg too. Could anyone help my please? Thank You! Here is my code also. local DGS = exports.dgs local sx,sy = guiGetScreenSize() local font1 = dxCreateFont("files/forte.ttf", 10) local font2 = dxCreateFont("files/forte.ttf", 12) local colorOne = "#00a5da" local panelState = false local lp = localPlayer function onClientJoin() setElementData(lp, "online", false) setElementData(lp, "banned", false) setElementDimension(lp, math.random(1,10000)) setPlayerHudComponentVisible("all", false) setElementFrozen(lp,true) setCameraMatrix(1282.35, -1012.79, 48.56, 1520.31, -1139.02, 191.14) showChat(false) showCursor(true) loginPanel() end addEventHandler("onClientRender", root, onClientJoin) function loginPanel() if not panelState then loginwindow = DGS:dgsCreateWindow (400, 300, 250, 300, "Login Panel", false, tocolor(0,165,218,255),30,nil,tocolor(0,0,0,255),nil, tocolor(0,0,0,200), 5, true) end end I have also tried with dgsGetVisible and dgsSetVisible working out something, but its not helping. enter the code: /debugdgs and you will know you are creating thousands of windows local DGS = exports.dgs local sx,sy = guiGetScreenSize() local font1 = dxCreateFont("files/forte.ttf", 10) local font2 = dxCreateFont("files/forte.ttf", 12) local colorOne = "#00a5da" local lp = localPlayer function onClientJoin() setElementData(lp, "online", false) setElementData(lp, "banned", false) setElementDimension(lp, math.random(1,10000)) setPlayerHudComponentVisible("all", false) setElementFrozen(lp,true) setCameraMatrix(1282.35, -1012.79, 48.56, 1520.31, -1139.02, 191.14) showChat(false) showCursor(true) end addEventHandler("onClientRender", root, onClientJoin) function loginPanel() loginwindow = DGS:dgsCreateWindow (400, 300, 250, 300, "Login Panel", false, tocolor(0,165,218,255),30,nil,tocolor(0,0,0,255),nil, tocolor(0,0,0,200), 5, true) end loginPanel() Edited February 16, 2018 by thisdp 1 Link to comment
^iiEcoo'x_) Posted February 16, 2018 Share Posted February 16, 2018 7 hours ago, thisdp said: I mean I don't know what do you want to do exactly. Function used to increase row length, usefulness: Sometimes you want to type a long sentence in the list, and you have to increase the width of the column, but this function makes it easier for you to increase the length of the row, so you type the sentence "Welcom \n to Server ..etc" Link to comment
Scripting Moderators thisdp Posted February 16, 2018 Author Scripting Moderators Share Posted February 16, 2018 1 minute ago, DABL said: Function used to increase row length, usefulness: Sometimes you want to type a long sentence in the list, and you have to increase the width of the column, but this function makes it easier for you to increase the length of the row, so you type the sentence "Welcom \n to Server ..etc" So do you want to make it easier to change the length of column? Link to comment
Scripting Moderators thisdp Posted February 16, 2018 Author Scripting Moderators Share Posted February 16, 2018 (edited) Just now, Wunder said: Thanks thisdp! My Pleasure! Edited February 16, 2018 by thisdp Link to comment
^iiEcoo'x_) Posted February 16, 2018 Share Posted February 16, 2018 7 hours ago, thisdp said: So do you want to make it easier to change the length of column? The row length is not column, So that if this function is used, the row is two rows intertwined, depending on the row of the selected one Link to comment
Scripting Moderators thisdp Posted February 16, 2018 Author Scripting Moderators Share Posted February 16, 2018 1 minute ago, DABL said: The row length is not column, So that if this function is used, the row is two rows intertwined, depending on the row of the selected one Do you have skype? Link to comment
Recommended Posts
Create an account or sign in to comment
You need to be a member in order to leave a comment
Create an account
Sign up for a new account in our community. It's easy!
Register a new accountSign in
Already have an account? Sign in here.
Sign In Now